FYLMIT–“How Therapy Saved My Life” with Noah Rubinstein, LMFT, LMHC Founder and CEO of GoodTherapy.org

Ernesto Segismundo Jr.

Hi my name is Ernesto Segismundo Jr. and I’m a licensed marriage and family therapist. Aside from my clinical practice, I’m also the creator of FYLMIT.com. At FYLMIT.com I create promotional videos for therapists in private practice.

Now I have my own video podcast called FYLMIT.com–Storytelling Through Video!

The purpose of these video podcast interviews is to showcase mental health professionals and those who work with them. I wanna tell their story through these videos! I don’t want you to just hear them, I want you to see them…literally!

Each professional I interviewed are hand picked for their ability to inspire, encourage and enhance the value of the mental health profession. These professionals are not only clinicians but they are business coaches, marketers, community organizers, professors and just all around good human-beings

Oh and I do have to say that video podcast is nothing new. However, I highly recommend that you don’t watch these videos while driving, walking, and running.  I don’t want you to get into an accident. So please find a nice quiet and safe place to watch these video.:-)

GoodTherapy.org Noah Rubinstein
Noah Rubinstein, LMFT, LMHC Founder and CEO of GoodTherapy.org

This video podcast features:

Noah Rubinstein, LMFT, LMHC   Founder and CEO founder of GoodTherapy.org

Noah is the founder of one of the largest and highly ranked on-line directory for mental health therapists.  Goodtherapy.org is a community of mental health professionals dedicated to reducing the harm in therapy.  He has dedicated most of his career providing a professional on-line community that supports providing quality, effective and fulling mental health services.

Noah is a respected individual in the mental health community.  He is passionate about his work and it was an honor for me to provide him with a platform to tell his story about how therapy saved his life.

In this video/podcast Noah talks about:

  • His story of family neglect and his journey to finding himself.
  • His approach and philosophy in counseling others.
  • He reveals the reason why he started GoodTherapy.org
  • His journey towards forgiveness and redemption.
  • His love and passion for community and people.

Check out the interview here!

Part 1


Part 2

FYLMIT–“How Therapy Saved My Life” with Noah Rubinstein, LMFT, LMHC Founder and CEO of GoodTherapy.org

Leave a Reply

